Welcome and Farewell

General assembly 2007General assembly 2007
Following the elections during the General Assembly in August 2007, the executive committee of the ISFG welcomes Leonor Gusmao as a new member. She will serve as treasurer, taking over from Niels Morling, our new ISFG president. At the same time, the board bids farewell to Angel Carracedo, who is retiring from the board after having served for 16 years.

Posted 13 years and 9 months ago by Peter M. Schneider (Last modified 12 years and 1 month ago)